curlydevy
curly and happy ^^

My words of commitment!

I hereby commit myself to:

Sleep at 10.00 p.m and wake up 03.00 a.m every day, do my daily devotion everyday, jog everyday, do the dishes everyday, start migging only at 09.30 p.m everyday, write homework for my students two times a week, clean the bathroom every Sunday, go to church every Sunday, finish my project on computer lab and elementary school before 5th of October.

These are my words of commitment. In any case, if I failed in doing some of these, I would endure all the consequences given by myself. But I can’t think of any punishment that makes me think 100 times before I break my commitment. Would you kindly share some for me? Very many thanks for that.

————————————————————————————————————————————————————————-

Aku dengan ini berkomitmen untuk:

Tidur jam 10:00 dan bangun jam 03:00 setiap hari, melakukan renungan harian saya setiap hari, joging setiap hari, mencuci piring setiap hari, mulai ngemig hanya pada jam 09:30 setiap hari, menulis PR bagi murid-muridku dua x seminggu, membersihkan kamar mandi setiap hari Minggu, pergi ke gereja setiap hari Minggu, menyelesaikan proyek saya tentang lab komputer dan sekolah SD sebelum 5 Oktober.

Ini adalah kata-kata komitmenku. Dalam hal ini, jika aku gagal dalam melakukan semua ini, aku akan menanggung semua konsekuensi yang diberikan oleh diriku. Tapi aku tidak bisa memikirkan hukuman yang membuatku berpikir 100 kali sebelum aku melanggar komitmen. Bisakah Anda berbagi beberapa hukuman untukku? Terima kasih banyak untuk itu.

One Response to “My words of commitment!”

  1. One word one step


Leave a comment